Henkilöstö

Valitse yksikkö:  

Ahlgren Anja
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 313
Anja.Ahlgren@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Ahvenjärvi Henna-Riikka
hanketoiminnan koordinaattori
Puh. +358 44 7906 396
henna-riikka.ahvenjarvi@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Aikio Birgit
sihteeri
Puh. +358 44 7906 422
Birgit.Aikio@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Aimonen Kati
koulutuspäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 379
Kati.Aimonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Alajoki Juha
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 100
juha.alajoki@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Anttila Kristina
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 303
kristina.anttila@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Aro Maiju
sihteeri
Puh. +358 44 7906 348
Maiju.Aro@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Artkoski Arttu
atk-suunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 217
arttu.artkoski@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Arvola Marianna
kouluttaja/koulutustarkastaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 411
marianna.arvola@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Asikainen Sirpa
sihteeri
Puh. +358 44 7906 232
sirpa.asikainen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Björn Risto
toimialajohtaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 320
risto.bjorn@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Brandt Ilse
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 618
ilse.brandt@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Dahlstedt Ilkka
varastontyöntekijä
Puh. +358 44 7906 298
Ilkka.Dahlstedt@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Erkinheimo Anu
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 126
Anu.Erkinheimo@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Eskola Anna-Maija
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 102
anna-maija.eskola@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Feodoroff Jari-Pekka
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 120
jari-pekka.feodoroff@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Flink Kaj
autonkuljettaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 213
kaj.flink@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Friman Harri
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 288
Harri.Friman@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Gurvits Julia
tietojärjestelmäylläpitäjä
Puh. +358 44 7906 675
julia.gurvits@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Haapala Hilkka
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 394
Hilkka.Haapala@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Haikala Elisa
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 460
elisa.haikala@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Haikansalo Janne
koulutuspäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 342
janne.haikansalo@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Hakala Sari
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 361
Sari.Hakala@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Hakkarainen Tomi
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 256
tomi.hakkarainen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Halmela Ari
koulutuspäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 250
ari.halmela@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Halmes Anu
sihteeri
Puh. +358 44 7906 419
Anu.Halmes@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Hanhinen Jouni
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 106
jouni.hanhinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Hanhineva Anni
sihteeri
Puh. +358 44 7906 679
Anni.Hanhineva@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Harju Jaana
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 610
Jaana.Harju@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Heinävä Teuvo
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 271
Teuvo.Heinava@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Helenius Mari
koulutuspäällikkö/toimitusjohtaja Lumova
Puh. +358 3 3138 2211
Mari.Helenius@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Hietanen Tanja
verkkokauppa-asiantuntija
Puh.
tanja.hietanen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Hildén Tuija
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 345
tuija.hilden@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Huhdanpää Harri
oppisopimuspäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 473
harri.huhdanpaa@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Hulsi Noora
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 40 7065039
Noora.Hulsi@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Hyvönen Armi
yrityspalvelupäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 310
armi.hyvonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Hyvönen Rosa
koulutuspäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 428
Rosa.Hyvonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Hyörinen Virpi
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 304
Virpi.Hyorinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Hämäläinen Aarne
yrityskoordinaattori
Puh. +358 44 7906 432
aarne.hamalainen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Hämäläinen Juha
vastaava asiakasneuvoja
Puh. +358 44 7906 215
juha.hamalainen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Hämäläinen Jukka
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 408
Jukka.Hamalainen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Härkönen Ene
projektipäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 336
Ene.Harkonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Högman Jarmo
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 661
jarmo.hogman@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Högman Katja
sihteeri
Puh. +358 44 7906 118
katja.hogman@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Jalonen Jani
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 319
Jani.Jalonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Javanainen Mika
varastonhoitaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 211
mika.javanainen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Joensuu Tuula
arkistonhoitaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 526
tuula.joensuu@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Jokela Tiina
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 347
tiina.jokela@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Jouppila Hanna
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 149
hanna.jouppila@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Jussila Juhani
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 322
Juhani.Jussila@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Jutila Tiina
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 647
tiina.jutila@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Juusenaho Riitta
projektijohtaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 531
riitta.juusenaho@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Järvilahti Eija
koulutuspäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 305
eija.jarvilahti@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Jääskeläinen Marko
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 247
Marko.Jaaskelainen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kaikkonen Kari
yrityspalvelupäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 417
Kari.Kaikkonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kaikkonen Tarmo
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 273
tarmo.kaikkonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kallio Satu
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 266
satu.kallio@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kankaanpää Marko
koulutuspäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 651
Marko.Kankaanpaa@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kapanen Pirjo
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 351
pirjo.kapanen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Karoskoski Petri
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 404
Petri.Karoskoski@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kattelus Markus
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 195
Markus.Kattelus@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kausz Nora
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 643
nora.kausz@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kellosaari Matti
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 257
matti.kellosaari@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kemi Kristina
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 645
kristina.kemi@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Keränen Timo
Rekrytointikoordinaattori
Puh. +358 44 7906 652
Timo.Keranen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Keskinen Päivi
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 189
paivi.keskinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Keskinen Raimo
kiinteistöpäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 208
raimo.keskinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Keto Marko
huoltomies
Puh. +358 44 7906 132
Marko.Keto@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kiiski Kyösti
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 223
Kyosti.Kiiski@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kivikari Maarit
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 308
maarit.kivikari@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Koivisto Hannu
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 443
hannu.koivisto@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Korhonen Sari
sovellusasiantuntija
Puh. +358 44 7906 445
sari.korhonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Korolainen Maria-Liisa
hallintojohtaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 340
maria-liisa.korolainen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kortehisto Jarkko
kouluttaja/koulutussuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 258
Jarkko.Kortehisto@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Koski Jaakko
insinööriharjoittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 522
Jaakko.Koski@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Koski Timo
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 633
timo.koski@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kosonen Markus
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 641
markus.kosonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kourumäki Elina
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 148
elina.kourumaki@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kronholm Riitta
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 353
riitta.kronholm@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kuikka Timo
reskontranhoitaja
Puh.
Timo.Kuikka@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kuisma Ari
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 259
Ari.Kuisma@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kuivamäki Mari
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 385
Mari.Kuivamaki@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kulmakorpi Ville
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 248
Ville.Kulmakorpi@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kulmala Minna
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 388
Minna.Kulmala@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kulonen Riikka
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 397
riikka.kulonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kuningas Riikka
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 315
riikka.kuningas@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kuortti Satu
työkaluvarastonhoitaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 265
satu.kuortti@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kuusinen Minna
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 437
Minna.Kuusinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Kyllönen Jaana
palkka- ja HR-asiantuntija
Puh. +358 44 7906 508
jaana.kyllonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Laaksosaari Katariina
talousjohtaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 505
katariina.laaksosaari@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Lahti Risto
sähköasentaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 104
risto.lahti@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Laine Jari
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 301
Jari.Laine@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Lampikoski Susanna
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 354
susanna.lampikoski@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Lattunen Petra
kouluttaja/koulutussuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 393
petra.lattunen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Lehti Pirjo
asiakasneuvoja
Puh. +358 44 7906 415
pirjo.lehti@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Lehtimäki Antti
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 253
Antti.Lehtimaki@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Lehtinen Asko
virastomestari
Puh. +358 44 7906 214
asko.lehtinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Lehtolainen Terhi
sihteeri
Puh. +358 44 7906 233
terhi.lehtolainen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Leinonen Olli
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 334
olli.leinonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Lempinen Jyrki
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 272
jyrki.lempinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Lepokorpi Jari
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 261
Jari.Lepokorpi@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Lepola Ari
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 430
Ari.Lepola@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Leppänen Kaisa
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 666
kaisa.leppanen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Liljeroos Tarja
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 457
tarja.liljeroos@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Linna Anne-Maj
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 410
anne-maj.linna@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Luomansuu Susanna
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 115
susanna.luomansuu@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Luotonen Kati
pääkirjanpitäjä
Puh. +358 44 7906 506
Kati.Luotonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Löytty Mia
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 355
mia.loytty@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Mahlamäki Heikki
kouluttaja/koulutussuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 299
heikki.mahlamaki@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Majuri Kari
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 380
Kari.Majuri@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Mannerheimo Tiina
kouluttaja
Puh.
tiina.mannerheimo@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Mattila Jussi
digisuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 650
jussi.mattila@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Mattila Merja
laatukoordinaattori
Puh. +358 44 7906 103
merja.mattila@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Mertaniemi Jukka
kouluttaja/koulutussuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 302
jukka.mertaniemi@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Mertaniemi Sirpa
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 146
sirpa.mertaniemi@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Miagkov Andrei
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 268
Andrei.Miagkov@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Minkkinen Tuula
koulutuspalveluavustaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 312
tuula.minkkinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Muikku Virpi
kouluttaja
Puh.
virpi.muikku@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Murtomäki Leila
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 357
leila.murtomaki@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Mutkala Seppo
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 287
Seppo.Mutkala@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Mynttinen Juri
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 695
juri.mynttinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Mäenpää Vesa
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 111
Vesa.Maenpaa@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Mäkinen Anne
sihteeri
Puh. +358 44 7906 321
anne.makinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Mäkinen Heikki
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 454
heikki.makinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Mäkiranta Soile
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 644
soile.makiranta@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Määttä Inge
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 371
Inge.Maatta@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Määttänen Tapio
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 384
Tapio.Maattanen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Neuvonen Satu
kehitysjohtaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 331
satu.neuvonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Niemi Saija
palkka- ja HR-asiantuntija
Puh. +358 44 7906 507
saija.niemi@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Nieminen Jani
kouluttaja/koulutustarkastaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 412
Jani.Nieminen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Nieminen Marjo
viestintäpäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 145
marjo.nieminen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Nieminen Vesa
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 665
vesa.nieminen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Nikkilä Tea
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 429
Tea.Nikkila@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Niskanen Ilkka
tietopalvelupäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 220
ilkka.niskanen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Niva Anni
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 458
Anni.Niva@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Ohvo Päivi
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 387
paivi.ohvo@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Oksanen Tuuli
kehittämiskoordinaattori
Puh. +358 44 7906 373
tuuli.oksanen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Oraluoma Leena
sihteeri
Puh. +358 44 7906 374
leena.oraluoma@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Orsmaa Mari
opinto-ohjaaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 438
mari.orsmaa@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Paitsola Osmo
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 328
osmo.paitsola@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Palmu Jaana
mainonnan suunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 504
jaana.palmu@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Palomäki Susanna
reskontranhoitaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 222
susanna.palomaki@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Partanen Tiina
sihteeri
Puh. +358 44 7906 401
Tiina.Partanen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Partanen-Salosto Leila
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 329
leila.partanen-salosto@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Penttilä Ville
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 251
Ville.Penttila@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Pihlajaniemi Teija
projektityöntekijä
Puh. +358 44 7906 107
teija.pihlajaniemi@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Piilinen Juha-Matti
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 659
Juha-Matti.Piilinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Pisto Teemu
kouluttaja/koulutussuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 243
teemu.pisto@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Pohjansaari-Kirmo Tuija
kouluttaja/koulutussuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 434
Tuija.Pohjansaari-Kirmo@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Poikolainen Mari
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 484
mari.poikolainen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Poutiainen Satu
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 699
satu.poutiainen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Pulkkinen Kari
kesätyöntekijä
Puh.
Kari.Pulkkinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Rainaho Tiina
sivutoiminen tuntiopettaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 113
Tiina.Rainaho@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Raita Marita
sihteeri
Puh. +358 44 7906 516
marita.raita@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Raivo Jari
toimialajohtaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 420
jari.raivo@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Rajava Irmeli
kouluttaja
Puh.
irmeli.rajava@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Ranta Krista
kouluttaja
Puh.
krista.ranta@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Rantanen Sanna
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 459
Sanna.Rantanen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Rapi Sari
sihteeri
Puh. +358 44 7906 277
Sari.Rapi@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Renko Tiina
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 300
tiina.renko@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Riihimäki Sarita
reskontranhoitaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 509
sarita.riihimaki@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Ritakorpi Asko
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 339
asko.ritakorpi@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Roppola Tuomo
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 338
tuomo.roppola@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Rummukainen Hannu
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 285
hannu.rummukainen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Ryödi Kaarina
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 117
kaarina.ryodi@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Ryömä Annaleena
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 662
annaleena.ryoma@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Rönkkö Sakari
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 292
sakari.ronkko@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Saarikoski Rami
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 692
rami.saarikoski@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Sahlbom Laura
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 369
Laura.Sahlbom@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Saikkonen Minna
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 309
minna.saikkonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Sakki Eija
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 276
Eija.Sakki@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Salakari Veli
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 327
Veli.Salakari@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Salakoski Jyrki
kouluttaja/koulutussuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 332
jyrki.salakoski@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Sallinen Tuulikki
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 244
tuulikki.sallinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Salminen Sanna
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 306
sanna.salminen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Salonen Rami
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 293
Rami.Salonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Satamo Kaisa-Leena
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 403
kaisa-leena.satamo@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Sillanpää Marja
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 627
marja.sillanpaa@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Sillman Pirjo
kouluttaja/koulutussuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 333
pirjo.sillman@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Siniranta Marja
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 442
marja.siniranta@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Sipinen Ninna
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 621
ninna.sipinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Sirén Sari
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 439
sari.siren@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Skaffari-Koivistalho Marjo
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 364
marjo.skaffari-koivistalho@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Somero Pirkko
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 453
pirkko.somero@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Sundell Heli
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 435
heli.sundell@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Suominen Saara
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 40 550 2443
Saara.Suominen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Suutarinen Tero
kouluttaja/koulutussuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 249
tero.suutarinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Säippä Jyrki
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 276
jyrki.saippa@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Tala Katariina
koulutuspäällikkö/toimitusjohtaja Lumova
Puh. +358 44 7906 150
Katariina.Tala@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Talvinen Hannu-Pekka
kouluttaja/koulutussuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 402
Hannu-Pekka.Talvinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Tapani Teppo
rehtori
Puh. +358 44 7906 520
teppo.tapani@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Tapaninen Terhi
kouluttaja/koulutussuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 363
terhi.tapaninen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Tarkka Kai
kouluttaja/koulutussuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 119
kai.tarkka@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Tasala Satu
projektityöntekijä
Puh. +358 44 7906 421
satu.tasala@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Tiisanoja Heikki
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 653
Heikki.Tiisanoja@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Touhunen Reija
sihteeri
Puh. +358 44 7906 231
reija.touhunen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Tsavro Ekaterina
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 367
ekaterina.tsavro@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Tuomi Olli-Pekka
yrityspalvelujohtaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 230
olli-pekka.tuomi@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Tuominen Tarja
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 424
tarja.tuominen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Tuuri-Lahtinen Pirjo
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 399
pirjo.tuuri-lahtinen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Tyrväinen Jaana
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 389
Jaana.Tyrvainen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Ung Rauno
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 335
Rauno.Ung@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Uusitalo Marko
koulutuspäällikkö
Puh. +358 44 7906 330
marko.uusitalo@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Uusivirta Risto
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 245
risto.uusivirta@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Vaateri Kati
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 436
kati.vaateri@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Vainio Juha
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 239
Juha.Vainio@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Valkama Sanna
kirjanpitäjä
Puh. +358 44 7906 515
sanna.valkama@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Viljanen Emilia
sovellusasiantuntija
Puh. +358 44 7906 678
emilia.viljanen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Virtala Jarno
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 40 0625 131
jarno.virtala@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Virtanen Jukka
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 296
Jukka.Virtanen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Virtanen Ulla
KV-suunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 365
ulla.virtanen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Vuolle-Salonen Marketta
koulutussuunnittelija
Puh. +358 44 7906 409
Marketta.Vuolle-Salonen@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Vuori Sanna
talousasiantuntija
Puh. +358 44 7906 527
Sanna.Vuori@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Walther-Niemelä Pia
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 426
pia.walther-niemela@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Wichmann Jan
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 390
jan.wichmann@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Winberg Sanna
kouluttaja
Puh.
Sanna.Winberg@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Yli-Marttila Anne
sivutoiminen tuntiopettaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 344
anne.yli-marttila@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti
Ylihärsilä Susanna
kouluttaja
Puh. +358 44 7906 114
Susanna.Yliharsila@takk.fi

Lähetä viesti